Augustus Phillips Age, Birthday, Biography, Wiki, Movies & More

Augustus Phillips was an American silent screen actor. In 1910 he starred as Victor Frankenstein in the first-ever film adaptation of Mary Shelley’s 1818 novel Frankenstein.

Augustus Phillips

Augustus Phillips Biography / Wiki

Name Augustus Phillips
Also Know
Gender Male
Known For Acting
Place of Birth Rensselaer, Indiana, USA
Date of Birth 1874-08-01
Age(as in 2021) 78
Deathday 1952-09-16

Augustus Phillips Acting Movies

Movie Name Character Release Date
Frankenstein Frankenstein (uncredited) 1910-03-18
A Soldier’s Duty Lt. John Miller 1912-10-18
A Proposal Under Difficulties 1912-12-21
The Lord and the Peasant The Peasant 1912-08-02
Threads of Fate 1917-01-22
The Grim Game Clifton Allison 1919-10-11
The Haunted Bedroom 1913-12-20
The Innocence of Ruth 1916-01-26
How They Outwitted Father George Deal 1913-02-05
Thrown to the Lions 1916-04-24
One Hour Before Dawn 1920-07-11
A Christmas Accident Mr. Bilton 1912-12-13
A Serenade by Proxy Thomas Perkins 1913-01-29
The Lion’s Den Mr. Jones 1919-05-19
The Truth About Helen Raoul Kent 1915-11-12
The Unknown Wife John Mayberry 1921-03-14
Blue Jeans Jack Bascom 1917-12-10
An Unsullied Shield The Statesman 1913-01-07
The Butterfly Man Mr. Trend 1920-04-18

Credit: TMDB

Check out the Celebrity Birthdays Today